Week11-activity-hand painting

This week we got to choose what activity we get to do. I chose hand painting. Hand painting is something i came up with, its like face painting but on your hand. I actually do face painting as a part time job. So its like face painting just on a hand canvas. I did roses and they turned out pretty cool. I tricked my parents that i got another tattoo and they believed me, but i did tell them its temporary. I love drawing so i used my drawing techniques into face painting and drawing.

Hand painting

Hand painting

Thats my friend i painted her face

Thats my friend i painted her face

Leave a Reply

