Week10-activity-picture your death

This week my professor assigned us to photograph our death. I made my room into a crime scene and scary. I pictured my death by falling out of my bed and hitting my body on the floor which caused my death. I did this one because i fall out of my bed alot so what if thats how i picture my demise. I feel like this would be a awful way to die but its better than getting your brains blown out. In the photograph, you see me in pajamas because i was “asleep” so it can be believable that i passed away by simply falling off my bed.

Landscapes with a corpse

Landscapes with a corpse

Leave a Reply

