week 7-activity-painting

My painting

My painting

i was very excited for this weeks activity which is ispainting! Yay! I love to paint and draw. Our assignment was to paint our name in bubble letters on something legal like cardboard. Im really good at doing fonts so this was a fun easy activity for me. I even made one of my drawings into a painting and looked great.
Bubble letter drawing

Bubble letter drawing

My painting i chose my nickname to paint. Its cooler

My painting i chose my nickname to paint. Its cooler

🙂

Leave a Reply

